Catholic Education South Australia

Our Classes

St Patrick’s Special School caters for fifty students. There are seven classes which are divided into cluster groups. Each classroom door is painted in a different colour to indicate the name of the class.

Primary Cluster

The Primary Cluster consists of three classes:

  • Junior Class
  • Yellow Class
  • Red class

Middle Cluster

The Middle Cluster consists of two classes:

  • Purple Class
  • Green Class


Senior Cluster

The Senior Cluster consists of two classes:

  • Senior East Class
  • Senior West Class